Breaking

First Time Flying | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vugXtE96XuY&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Lele
#LelePons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

One Change That Would Make Pacific Rim a Classic

Pacific Rim was so good, we can’t believe they didn’t do this one thing to make it freaking perfect. And no. That one thing isn’t “Add more swords.” CHECK US OUT on AMAZON: https://www.amazon.com/v/cracked Want some more SOME NEWS, starring Cody Johnston? Then CLICK HERE: https://goo.gl/RCEuwa SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://goo.gl/ITTCPW For additional perks, subscribe at: https://secure.cracked.com/subscribe/ CLICK […]

FANTASY (feat. Amber Liu) by SUPERFRUIT

Thanks to Amber Liu for being in this video! FUTURE FRIENDS THE ALBUM – OUT NOW! http://smarturl.it/FutureFriends?IQid=yt “FANTASY” Directed by Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Lindsey Blaufarb, Crag Hollamon Featuring Amber Liu Choreographed by Lindsey Blaufarb and Craig Hollamon Styled by Candice Lambert HMU by Genevieve Lamb FUTURE FRIENDS TRACK LIST: 1. IMAGINARY PARTIES 2. BAD […]

How well does my boyfriend know RIVERDALE? | Madelaine Petsch

I tested my boyfriend Travis Mills on his knowledge of the TV show I’m on RIVERDALE. I asked you guys to tweet me questions about plot points on the show and he answered them, to the best of his abilities… watch to see how he did :’) #travelaine FOLLOW: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/madelaine Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madelame Snapchat: madelaame […]

Ramsay Spits out SUSHI PIZZA at Failing Sushi Ko Restaurant | Kitchen Nightmares Supercut

Gordon attempts to save a restaurant that served him SUSHI PIZZA If you liked this clip check out the rest of Gordon’s channels: http://www.youtube.com/gordonramsay http://www.youtube.com/thefword http://www.youtube.com/kitchennightmares More Gordon Ramsay: Website: http://www.gordonramsay.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/GordonRamsay01 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/GordonRamsay

MY 2017 YOUTUBE REWIND **365 DAYS OF VLOGS**

WE’VE ACHIEVED SO MUCH 😃 SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/SUB2JAKEPAUL | ★ PREVIOUS VLOG ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YHdAMUjjw98 GET OUR NEW MERCH HERE► Jake Paul TURN ON MY POST NOTIFICATIONS FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VLOG Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel► http://bit.ly/SUB2JAKE *FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! * MY INSTAGRAM (@JakePaul) ► https://www.instagram.com/JakePaul MY TWITTER (@JakePaul) ► http://twitter.com/JakePaul […]

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Medical Disclaimer Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer