Breaking

Hope For Paws rescuer dragged by 110 pound dog as she tried to save him! EPIC VIDEO!

This dog is the LARGEST dog we EVER rescued!!! I can’t even believe I asked Loreta Frankonyte to do what she ended up doing to save Gershwin’s life. This was very dangerous and could have resulted in a very serious injury! You can ask Loreta questions about this rescue on her Facebook page and she will be happy to answer as we will spend the whole day in the car today on rescues: http://www.facebook.com/xoxoloreta

As you can see we will go far and do whatever it takes to save the lives of these animals but we need your help. If you can, please make a small donation today and help us save more lives: http://www.HopeForPaws.org

This story doesn’t end here, and Gershwin looking for a loving forever home. You can help so much by SHARING his video.

If you would like to adopt Gershwin, please contact our friends at:
http://www.LAAnimalRescue.org

Thank you so much 🙂

Eldad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Getting My Driver’s License | Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/T8jBIVi6rrM SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta Young Ezee […]

Big Shaq “Man’s Not Hot” Official Lyrics & Meaning | Verified

In late August, U.K. comedian Michael Dapaah went viral with his comedic “Fire in the Booth” freestyle. After seeing its success online, Dapaah flipped it into a proper song titled “Man’s Not Hot,” which he released under his rap alter ego Big Shaq. The song has earned over 18 million Spotify streams, in addition to […]

Watch live: Sessions testifies to the House Judiciary Committee

Attorney General Jeff Sessions testifies to the House Judiciary Committee on “Oversight of the Department of Justice.” Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2qiJ4dy Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/washingtonpost Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/washingtonpost/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/washingtonpost/

First Time Flying | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vugXtE96XuY&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta Shots Studios […]

Chiefs vs. Raiders | NFL Week 7 Game Highlights

The Kansas City Chiefs take on the Oakland Raiders in Week 7 of the 2017 NFL Season. Watch full games with NFL Game Pass: https://www.nfl.com/gamepass?campaign=sp-nf-gd-ot-yt-3000342 Sign up for Fantasy Football! http://www.nfl.com/fantasyfootball Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu The NFL YouTube channel is your home for immediate in-game highlights from your favorite teams and players, full NFL games, […]

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Medical Disclaimer Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer