Breaking

First Time Flying | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vugXtE96XuY&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Lele
#LelePons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

This Lion Cub Trying to Roar is the Cutest Thing You Will See This Whole day!

This Lion Cub Trying to Roar is the Cutest Thing You Will See This Whole day! lion cub, lion, cute, roar, cute animals, cute animal videos, tiger, liger, tion, Animals, Animal, lion roar, cute littel lion, lion son, lion baby, baby lion, -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: “Mere Rashke Qamar Tune Pehli Nazar New Version instrumental” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zbt1OnWfA6g […]

Ivanka Trump Doesn’t Understand Words

Donald Trump’s daughter is among the most trusted members of his administration. And yet, she appears to have extreme difficulty finding the right… letter compounds? Alphabet parties? Oh, words!! Subscribe To “The Late Show” Channel HERE: http://bit.ly/ColbertYouTube For more content from “The Late Show with Stephen Colbert”, click HERE: http://bit.ly/1AKISnR Watch full episodes of “The […]

25 BASS GUITARS, 1 SOLO

Playing 25 different Bass Guitars in one solo… number 25 is a very special one… What’s your favourite and least favourite part? Leave a comment! 😀 TABS and Backing Tracks: https://www.patreon.com/davie504 Subscribe for more videos: https://goo.gl/G9As1e – Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Davie504 – Twitter: https://twitter.com/Davie504bass – Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/davie504/ – My NEW ALBUM! Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5m7SFVMTfNvv7dyqfa00G3 iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1122291881?ls=1&app=itunes Don’t forget […]

SNL Host Larry David Prefers to Ride Alone

Larry David hosts Saturday Night Live on November 4, 2017, with musical guest Miley Cyrus. #SNL #SNL43 Get more SNL: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live Full Episodes: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-liv… Like SNL: https://www.facebook.com/snl Follow SNL: https://twitter.com/nbcsnl SNL Tumblr: http://nbcsnl.tumblr.com/ SNL Instagram: http://instagram.com/nbcsnl SNL Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/nbcsnl/

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Medical Disclaimer Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer