Breaking

Building the Ultimate PS4 Pro

Upgrading the PS4 Pro with some questionable tech.
Crucial MX300 SSD on Amazon: http://austin.tech/mx300
Seagate Game Drive for PS4 on Amazon: http://austin.tech/gamedrive
Dobe PS4 Pro cooler on Amazon: http://austin.tech/ps4cooler
Dobe PS4 Pro USB hub on Amazon: http://austin.tech/pshub
G-STORY PS4 Pro monitor on Amazon: http://austin.tech/ps4monitor

Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/austinevans
Instagram: http://instagram.com/austinnotduncan
Twitter: http://twitter.com/austinnotduncan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/austinnotduncan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

The Little Plane War

Build your website for 10% off over at http://squarespace.com/wendover Subscribe to this new channel from Wendover Productions: https://www.youtube.com/halfasinteresting Check out my podcast with Brian from Real Engineering: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/showmakers/id1224583218?mt=2 (iTunes link) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_10vJJqf2ZK0lWrb5BXAPg (YouTube link) Support Wendover Productions on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wendoverproductions Get a Wendover Productions t-shirt for $20: Wendover Productions Shirt Youtube: http://www.YouTube.com/WendoverProductions Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/WendoverPro Email: WendoverProductions@gmail.com […]

Love | Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna […]

Testing DUMB Nail Hacks (SimplyNailogical torture)

Without dumb things on the internet we would have nothing to laugh at ♡ Subscribe to never miss n̶e̶w̶ ̶n̶a̶i̶l̶ ̶a̶r̶t̶ ̶t̶u̶t̶o̶r̶i̶a̶l̶s̶! whatever I upload lol http://bit.ly/subsimply ♡ Subscribe to my SECOND CHANNEL for no reason: http://bit.ly/SubSimplyNot Sub to Troom Troom they need friends tell them Simply sent you: https://www.youtube.com/c/troomtroom Videos referenced: P.S. Troom Troom […]

Halloween Costume Contest | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/GGHIOGtHjYg SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence Flashman Wade | https://youtube.com/user/flashmanwade Reyna Roberts | http://instagram.com/thereynaroberts Shots Studios […]

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Medical Disclaimer Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer